The settings and data saved to the product can be initialized.
[Data]
The data (fonts and graphics) registered to the product is initialized.
[Settings]
The product's setting values are initialized.
[Data & Settings]
Both the product's settings and registered data (fonts and graphics) are initialized.
Select the type of reset when [Settings] or [Data & Settings] is selected.
[User Reset]
Initialize the setting values and data.
[User Reset (-Interface)]
Initialize the setting values and data, except for the [Interface] menu.
[Factory Reset]
Initialize to the factory default settings.
[Factory Reset (-Interface)]
Initialize the setting values and data, except the [Interface] menu, to the factory default settings.
[Interface]
Initialize the setting values and data in the [Interface] menu.
[Printing]
Initialize the setting values and data in the [Printing] menu.
Do not perform initialization under normal circumstances. Performing initialization may change the print settings and will erase any product settings that have been modified by the user.