[IPv4]
•
After finishing the settings, tap . After a message asking you whether to save the settings appears, tap .
•
Tap to discard the changes. Tap on the message to confirm you want to discard the changes.
•
You cannot change [IP Address], [Netmask], [Gateway], or [DNS] if [Mode] is [DHCP].

Back to top